RFN Episode 23: Insane Ian

Please follow and like us:

“This week, Switch RETURNS with an interview and perfect playlist courtesy of long-time comedy musician Insane Ian!”

Track 1 — Cowabunga Pizza Time – “Wise Man Say (forgiveness is devine but never pay full price for late pizza)

Interlude 1

Track 2 — The Presidents of the United States of America – “Flea Vs Mite

Track 3 — Nerf Herder – “I’m the Droid (You’re Looking For)

Track 4 — MC Lars – “This Gigantic Robot Kills

Track 5 — My Parents Favorite Music – “Ice Clock

Interlude 2

Track 6 –The Feelings Hijackers – “Dirty Limousine

Track 7 — Professor ShyGuy – “Enter The Cave

Track 8 — MC Frontalot – “Disaster” (feat. Schaffer the Darklord and Beefy)

Track 9 — The Great Luke Ski – “Peter Parker” (feat. Devo Spice)

Interlude 3

Track 10 — TV’s Kyle – “Y’Gotta Try” (feat. Lindzilla)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *